top of page

Desmonds Golf Society 2020

Date: Saturday September 12th   

Venue: Beaufort Golf Club

Fee: €25





9:30   Seamus O’Brien

          Niall Greaney

9:40  Willie Dom O’Connor

          Donal O’Connor

          Mark O’Mahony

9:50   Liam Murphy

          John Geaney

          Denny Lyons

10:00 Seamus O’Neill

          Paul McMahon

          Jimmy O’Connell

10:10 Kevin Hanifin

          Brendan Herbert

          Patsy O’Donoghue 

10:20 Thomas Brennan

          Tom McCarthy

          Mike Quirke

10:30 Dan Neligan

          Brendan McGovern

          Joe Walsh

10:40 Owen Nolan

          Martin  Downey

          Eamon P OConnor

10.50 Joe Geaney

          John Lyons

          David A Geaney


Please be on tee box 10 min.  before your tee time.

It is very important to avoid slow play - keep up with the players in front of you.

The format is singles stableford

If you are unable to make the outing please text 0876555035 as soon  as possible.

bottom of page