top of page

Desmonds Golf Society 

Date: Saturday July 25th

Venue:Ceann Seibeal Golf Club

Fee €40

Billy Lyons Memorial


10:10   Liam Murphy                 

            Mark O’Mahony              

            Brendan McGovern                 

10:20   Willie Dom O’Connor  

            Mark O’Connor            

            Christy Kearney

10:30   Crohan Fitzgerald       

            Dermot McCarthy        

            Paul Geaney (Jnr)                 

10:40   Denis O’Donovan       

            Ciaran Fleming             

            Ned O’Callaghan

10:50   Jimmy O’Connell          

            Thomas Brennan        

            John Lyons

11:00   David A Geaney            

            Joe Geaney                    

            Joe Walsh

            Owen Nolan

11:10   Denny Lyons                

            Richie Cummins             

            Tom Daly                   

            Tadhg Hickey

11:20   Patsy O’Donoghue       

            Kevin Hanifin               

            Brendan Herbert       

            Cormac O Mahony

11:30   Eamonn P O’Connor     

            Seamus O’Brien          

            Mike Quirke                

            Pat Sheehan

bottom of page